True Blood on the Cover of TV Guide

That’s right ladies and gents, Sookie (Anna Paquin) and Eric (Alexander Skarsgård) grace the cover of next week’s two week listing TV Guide magazine.

Click the picture to read full TV Guide Article.

The article contains spoilers for the show so read at your own risk.

So are you Team Bill, the first love? Team Eric, the bad boy? Or Team Alcide, the Were stuck on his ex?

~ by Scooby on July 27, 2010.

9 Responses to “True Blood on the Cover of TV Guide”

  1. They make a great couple on the cover of TV guide. Team Eric all the way!!

  2. OMG, this photo is excellent! It’s the first time I’ve seen just the two of them in a pic – usually Bill is there also. They look GREAT together!

    • I wonder how high her heels are or how much he’s slouching or whether theres a box for her to stand on to make them appear to be closer in height. They do look good together.

  3. Look at this hunka hunka. And it’s about time “Eric” got a cover. I often wonder why we never see Alex promoting True Blood on any American talk shows? Chelsea Lately or Craig Ferguson would be a treat.

    ps: too bad the label covers up that big hand on Sookies a**

  4. yayy, a new post!! 😀 and it’s eric and sookie, wow. i don’t think i’ve ever seen a cover with the two of them alone. but not too much love for team eric this season, huh? 😦 hope he’ll come around after pam is safe and the magister’s dealt with.

  5. oh i just saw there were two… one with bill and one with eric. the vault has bill, of course. 😉 thanks for posting this one!

    • I didn’t even realize there was one with Bill & Sookie. I got this one in the mail and was telling my mom how Alex is my future ex-husband. Her reply was, “only fictional I hope.” I laughed and said “Well Duh! I already have a 6’4″, blue eyed hottie. But this one is just for drooling.” LOL

  6. I got the Bill and Sookie cover for my TV Guide subscription. I’m going to have to go out to buy the Eric one! Even though I saved the pic on my computer…Uh…Team Eric…definitely!

  7. OK – so has everyone gotten staked/baked or what? I am dying for the feedback… where is everyone??? *pouting* Last nights show was a major (ahem) wow!! Anyone?? Anyone?? 😉

Leave a Reply

 
