Happy Independence Day!!

Lil, Simba, and I would like to wish you all a happy and safe Fourth of July. Remember to have a designated driver if you plan to party, but also to HAVE FUN!!! We’ll see you all soon with recaps and reviews of our favorite show and books.

Enjoy!
~Scoobs

~ by Scooby on July 4, 2010.

6 Responses to “Happy Independence Day!!”

  1. What’s happening?? Where is everyone??? We miss you guys!!!!

    • Well, we’ve all been uber busy! I’ve been away for about two months travelling in Japan and Germany. I totally thought I’d have enough time to contribute from the site while out of country…I was wrong. There’s waaaay too much to do lol. All you gotta know is that I’m back, motivated and ready to kick ass.

      ~simba_317

      • Yay, Hooray!!!!!! The episodes have been soooooo good, I can’t wait for your take on them! 😉

  2. Real life must be eating your summer up! This was my fave TB place, but nothing’s happening…*sniff*
    Hope all’s well folks!

  3. simba! when will you come back to us? we need your thoughts on this crazy season! miss your reviews so much!!

Leave a Reply

 
