More Incestuous Than The OC

Konnichiwa from aboard the Shinkansen bound for Tokyo! I wish I had a cell phone that could connect to the Internet…because then I could be skyping or loading up live pics from aboard the train…but alas I’m not! However, I do have a plug in! Bless Japan lol. I also must apologize for how long it’s taken me to get this review up. Between classes, group activities and travelling all around Japan, things kinda got pushed around. But I truly do hope this review will get to you all in time for the Season 3 premiere in a few days. I’ve been having a wonderful experience and I hope that I’ll be able to get the recaps out as well.

*READ MORE*

Enjoy the review!

~simba_317

~ by simba317 on June 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
