Updates

Okay…Eric’s Hair Evolution 2, Part II is in production right now…I’ll hope to release it by late tonight…early tomorrow.

Please keep in mind I’ll be leaving for Japan tomorrow morning…and needless to say I’ll be a little bit busy lol. In light of me going to Japan…as you’ve noticed, Fan Friday has taken a bit of a hiatus. However, that doesn’t mean it’ll be gone for good…just that I’ll do it when things have settled and I have a bit more time.

I’ll be working on my review for DITF on the airplane! Hehehehe.

What does this mean for the blog or episodic recaps? Well…I probably can’t do a full on recap until I get home…but that doesn’t mean I can’t do little ones….

Hence…Snarks from Japan! Or Shinketsu no Fuushi…it means ‘True Blood Sarcasm’

~simba_317

~ by simba317 on May 5, 2010.

2 Responses to “Updates”

  1. Here Simba this is for you: http://tweetphoto.com/user/1163528

    And everyone can look forward to some fun stuff over the next several weeks, Simba will be crazy busy true, but I have plans for everyone and so does Scoobs!

  2. I do?!?! Damn someone remind me what they were, quick…LOL I’m kidding.

Leave a Reply

 
