Blood Bonds Blog Proudly Presents…

Eric’s Hair Evolution 2: Bigger in Dallas! Volume I

In light of tests and other craziness…and being over a day late…I’ve decided to break up the fun into two parts…like Kill Bill. Expect Volume 2 in a couple days!

Note: Comments are locked to keep comments to one page. Click the pic to go to the page.

Click image to view more.

Enjoy!

~simba_317

~ by simba317 on April 23, 2010.

3 Responses to “Blood Bonds Blog Proudly Presents…”

  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by LilBooth02: RT @BloodBondsBlog: Eric’s Hair Evolution II is up and is hilarious! http://bit.ly/9cFIWO Oh that Simba…….

  2. YAY!!!! Running to read!!

  3. OMG, I LOLed so loud I think my neighbors think I’m mad! I loved the Lost crossover slips (go Sawyer) and the jokes towards Bill. Poor Bill. Oh, not really… LMAO. The other day I was rewatching one of the episodes and Beel and Sookie were all muchie and kissing and I had the same reaction: Oh, my eyes! I’m loving all the Hair Competition thing. Good job Simba!!! *hugs*

Comments are closed.

 
