Three More Days…

Teaser no. 3…Fuck My Life

My dad is an uber conservative, right wing, religious, authoritarian disciplinarian who abused me.

My mother is the codependent to my uber conservative, right wing, religious, authoritarian disciplinarian do shit to me.

My maker is a self-absorbed douche whose world consists of two people, himself and his girlfriend; a hypocrite who pushes his views upon me and makes me feel like shit, degrading my self-esteem, all the while self-righteously judging people and giving himself a free pass to kill and drain people he deems unworthy; and a neglectful ‘guardian’ who doesn’t take care of me or provide for my needs.

My maker’s girlfriend is a codependent concerned only with being my maker’s boyfriend and will bend over backwards to be his perfect princess.

And if you think your family life sucks…


I traded one abusive home for another abusive home…

Not to mention, my boyfriend who was the only good thing in all this shit chose his mother over me, making me feel even WORSE about being a vampire.

Plus, I’ll be a virgin FOREVER.

…OH! And to top it all off, I get the shit beat out of me.

Fuck. My. Life.

Enjoy! Caps from Marishna and me…video from The Vault.

~simba_317

~ by simba317 on April 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “Three More Days…”

  1. God I hope she kicks Bill’s ass to the curb next season. Maker or not he’s been one horrific douche to her. Can’t wait until she and Hoyt make up. Wait? They are gonna make up right? They’re the only ones with actual chemistry on the show..not counting Sookie’s uh..fantasy life with Eric. *HAWT!* Just sayin’.

  2. “…a neglectful ‘guardian’ who doesn’t take care of me or provide for my needs”.

    How could you said that!!! He taught her the difference between O+ and AB-, and has the fridge full of synthetic blood bottles for her!! pfff

    BTW, with the “I’ll be a virgin FOREVER” issue, I don’t doubt that her new vampire sexual urges will be addressed towards a woman. And there hasn’t been a casting call for Pam’s new lesbian love interest…

    Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

 
