Details Magazine: Alexander Skarsgard, Ryan Kwanten, & Stephen Moyer

The Boys Of True Blood Are The New Boys Of Summer

Details Update!

EXTRA! EXTRA!

READ ALL ABOUT! GET YOUR DETAILS TODAY!

“So I was like, ‘Fuck it—I’m going back to Sweden,'” Skarsgård, now 33, recounts. “I quit school and went back, and it was like I had created her in my mind. We hung out for two weeks and we didn’t get along at all.” ~Alexander Skarsgard in Details on Stands April 13, 2010

“He played the lead character’s hot, sweet, dimwit older brother,” Ball recalls. “So when I was casting for Jason, I thought of him. He has almost zero vanity as an actor. He’s not afraid to play stupid— Alan Ball on Ryan Kwanten in Details on Stands April 13, 2010

“I didn’t want to do film or commercials or television,” he says of his early days, first as a student at the London Academy of Music and Dramatic Art and then as a member of the Royal Shakespeare Company. “That was cheap. That was selling out. I was the classic liberal, left-wing, ‘Theater is going to change the world’ kind of person. You know, very, very boring.”~ Stephen Moyer On Stephen Moyer in Details on Stands April 13, 2010

Click On The True Boys Of Summer For More!

Update: *CLICK ME* FOR THE HQ TO END ALL HQs!

We may be having server or bandwidth issues with the HQ image. So if you cannot see it, please *Click here*.

Click On Alex To Take You To Details.com!

Wow this pic is so HQ you can see Alex is wet. Yeah that’s right it’s just not me……..

More Details to Come…..Stay Tuned!

ETA: The HQ is over 2000 pixels…and is not dial up friendly…at all…hehehehe. Not that you care lol. *Click me* (if you haven’t already)

BIG thank you goes out to Details! xoxo

~simba and Lil

~ by lilbooth02 on April 8, 2010.

19 Responses to “Details Magazine: Alexander Skarsgard, Ryan Kwanten, & Stephen Moyer”

  1. I don’t find it a coincidence that Alex is on the cover of a magazine talking about the “Male Multiple Orgasm.”

  2. Haha singlarity that little detail didn’t escape me either.

    Smokin’.

  3. Awesome! What a great shot. I’m liking the darker hair;)

  4. Can anyone say jars?

  5. My gods do his eyes ever look blue! Just smokin’ hot!

  6. Is it just me or is the HQ link not working anmyore? All i get is a red x in a small box. 😦

    • Hey, Heike, I’ve checked the link, and it still works…so I don’t know what’s going on.

      I know I’m having crazy storms up here that have affected my internet connection though…maybe something’s going on with the server…Try refreshing it again?

      Heike huh? Reference to the Taira clan/family in Japanese history?

      ~simba_317

      • Thanks for the reply. I am at work right now and maybe our server is blocking the hotness. LOL.
        No, my name has no reference to anything japanese, as far as i know. Just a regular german name with nordic roots i think.

      • Allrighty, the link works indeed. Just tried it on my iphone and everything´s fine. Stupid server at work.

        Btw, just checked wikipedia for that japanese connection with my name. Very interested. I have never heard about it before. Gives my name more glamour 🙂

    • It doesn’t works for me 😦

  7. ssshhh pretend I’m not here. Just checked the link, seems to be working just dandy on this end. Ok I am totally going back to sleep now…..

  8. oh. my. god. WOW!

  9. I can see you Lil!

    LOL, Heike, I’m studying East Asia in university…so Japan naturally popped into my head first before German. D’oh! School on the brain lol.

    I’m glad it works for you. It’s an awesome pic!

    ~simba_317

  10. Wow! His eyes are gorgeous!

  11. By the way you can totally see the anchor too, if i wasn’t such a lady…..

  12. P.S., LIL and SIMBA I miss you both!!!! ❤

  13. I was asked today about the quotes I chose to highlight. I will so answer that….when the 5 martinis are metabolized …….

Leave a Reply

 
