Fan Friday No. 14

Hey all! Sorry this is late.

Leia1912’s Tasting Sin

Pam had shown me into Eric’s dark office. The place could use a cleaning, to my eyes, but I knew not to mention it–Lord knows Eric had more on his mind lately than dusting, what with the Vegas takeover and all. He’d even forgotten to change the calendar, apparently; I leaned forward, trying to see across his desk.

“Well, I’ll be damned,” I muttered. But it fit; of *course* Eric would have kept his own page open on the Fangtasia calendar. Why bother with the date when you can look at your own glorious ass?

As I was mesmerized–by the artistic value of the picture, I’ll have you know–I was interrupted. Of course.

“I thought I gave you your own copies. Are you needing more?”

See more of Tasting Sin here. See more of Leia’s work here.

XxWonkaxX’s Dead Until Dark

See the big version here. See more of Wonka’s work here.

darkchick843’s SHATTERED

You can see the vid here too. See more of her work here.

Enjoy! (It’s still technically Friday over here.)

~simba_317

~ by simba317 on March 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
