What Did You Think Dead In The Family Chapter One?

Here is a little Holiday poll for everyone!

Pass it on as a cup of good cheer!

And for some cozy fire time enjoyment, check out the HQ shot of A at Skarsgard News

Also remember starting December 28th HBO will be re-airing S1 of True Blood,

3 epis a night for 4 nights!

Check you local listings for times.

~ by lilbooth02 on December 22, 2009.

7 Responses to “What Did You Think Dead In The Family Chapter One?”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Laura Boothby, Laura Boothby and Elle, Veronica . Veronica said: RT @BloodBondsBlog: We Want To Know!! Dead In The Family Chapter One Poll *evil laugh* Vote Or Be Turned! http://wp.me/pvduV-qN […]

  2. LOL I wrote that until Sookie tells Eric to his face that she loves him I can’t make a judgement 🙂 I didn’t have room to say “and stops blaming things on the blood bond and trying to get rid of it”

  3. So sad Amelia’s gone, but grateful she’s not dead. Worried that now that Sookie has admitted to loving Eric it spells their demise! But was so happy to be back in that world temporarily.

  4. Ok that was hard.
    I chose I can’t sleep because I can’t stop theorising…but giving Eric his own series is a damn close second!!

    I think it’s a really promising start and I really hope this book delivers. In spite of the state she’s in, I’m very glad to see Sookie facing up to things and I think even in that brief taste you could see that her spirit is intact and she will be OK. It’s going to be a long road back for her, and I think we’re going to see a darker, tougher, less niave Sookie from here out.

    Which is fine – if she’s going to survive in that world it needs to happen.

    Really excited for May, seems like forever.

  5. I’m looking forward to it although I’m going to miss Amelia. It would be cool if Eric had his own series.

  6. I felt the same as Kathy. I’m afraid that now that she’s admitted she loves Eric, it means CH will find a way to break them up. While I’d love to see Eric have his own series of books (or a TV show), I can’t feature how it would go. But then, I’m not very imaginative.

  7. I am suspicious of Amelia leaving. I have never warmed to her character and always thought she had something “up her sleeve”. She as just too good to be true.

    I don’t think this is the end for Amelia. I think she is just getting started and could be the “bad guy” this book. Just my opinion.

    Claude scared me and I never thought he would think of killing Sookie. That gave me chills.

    Overall it got me interested and I will buy for sure.

Leave a Reply

 
