Bloodies Update!

Hey Everyone!! I just wanted to give everyone an update about the Bloodies. We are not done! We have one more day in the Actors cats and then the Powers That Be cats.  I have had to take a little break because my brother-in-law is marrying one fantastic woman! I have a “Secret” project I have been working on for them and I simply couldn’t keep up with both plus the kids, work, and several other obligations. So we are shuffling off to Buffalo today to celebrate with family and friends.

Simba is hard at work at University and I know she is craving to do some captions but we have discussed it repeatedly and both agree school comes first. I am sure everyone understands how important it is to her.

I again want to thank all our readers for your prayers and good thoughts over the last five weeks. You all gave me strength, made me laugh, and when I needed it a huge virtual hug. *foozles everyone*

~Lil

~ by lilbooth02 on October 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
