The Bloodie Awards-Day 12

Okay here is Day Twelve of The Bloodies. There are Six categories to vote on today. Please remember to read the heading carefully when voting. I want to thank ECB and LocketLove for their help today! This is very time consuming and by them emailing me ideas for nominees it really helped!! Love you both!!!!! Puss Puss!!

BloodieAwards

  • Most Hypocritical Sookie Moment
  • Most Annoying Bill Moment
  • Best Moment When Eric Gets One Over Bill
  • Most LOL Use of ‘SUUUUUUUKEH!’
  • Best Eyebrow
  • Worst Eyebrow

Most Hypocritical Sookie Moment

Sookie had no problem calling out Hugo, but couldn't she was heading down the same road.

Sookie had no problem calling out Hugo, but couldn't see is heading down the same road.

Episode 5: Sookie tells Bill he's nothing like those OTHER vampires....oh really Suuukeh? Self-centered, possessive, greedy, and violent....oh nooo nothing like those OTHER vampires

Episode 5: Sookie tells Bill he's nothing like those OTHER vampires....oh really Suuukeh? Self-centered, possessive, greedy, and violent....oh nooo nothing like those OTHER vampires

Epi 3: Only Brighter Bill is allowed to kill when it suits him all other vamps watch out for Sookie's gavel and condemnation!

Epi 3: Only Brighter Bill is allowed to kill when it suits him all other vamps watch out for Sookie's gavel and condemnation!

Epi 9: "We can't help the way were born." Oookay, so vamps (for the most part) are made the way they are and they can't help it if their nature is what it is, so maybe NOW you will cut the vamps other than Saint Bill some slack? .....*throwshandsup* Oh never mind forget I even brought it up!

Epi 9: "We can't help the way were born." Oookay, so vamps (for the most part) are made the way they are and they can't help it if their nature is what it is, so maybe NOW you will cut the vamps other than Saint Bill some slack? .....*throwshandsup* Oh never mind forget I even brought it up!

Epi 11:Despite being annoying and grating Tara made a good point. Why can Sookie risk her life for her man but Tara can't? Ooooh thaaaatt's right, because Sookie is a hypocrite!! I forgot........

Epi 11:Despite being annoying and grating Tara made a good point. Why can Sookie risk her life for her man but Tara can't? Ooooh thaaaatt's right, because Sookie is a hypocrite!! I forgot........

Most Annoying Bill Moment

Sookeh, I will protect you with my Jedi Powers...... oh woops wrong show...

You will release her now! I will protect you with my Jedi Powers Sookie! Watch me as I wave my hand like Yoda...... oh woops wrong show...

"Our first signal the blazing trumpets cause Bill is teh hero rescue for the season"

"Our first signal the blazing trumpets cause Bill is teh hero rescue for the season"

If anything happens to Sookeh, Lor Lor is gonna get it.....ok this time Bill followed through, slightly impressed....it last like 10 seconds....

If anything happens to Sookeh, Lor Lor is gonna get it.....ok this was just plain annoying! The bleeds, the whining, the gasping!! Oh dear Lord kill me now!!!!

According to Bill it's all Sookie's fault....Oh reeeeallly Bill? So it's Sookie's fault you left YOUR newly made CHILD alone at night days after being made so you could go to the mall? Wow your ability to deflect astounds me!

According to Bill it's all Sookie's fault....Oh reeeeallly Bill? So it's Sookie's fault you left YOUR newly made CHILD alone at night days after being made so you could go to the mall? Wow your ability to deflect astounds me!

Why did you make me have hot dirty sex and follow my vampire nature? WHY!!! WHY!!!??

Why did you make me have hot dirty sex and follow my vampire nature? WHY!!! WHY!!!??

Bill explains Sookie's possible sexual desires for Eric like she is gonna get the plague. I personally think as a man you would take advantage of her heightened libido and get some......key word though would be if he was a man and not a Itty Bitty Baby Vamp.

Bill describes Sookie's possible sexual desires for Eric like she is gonna get the plague. I personally think as a man you would take advantage of her heightened libido and get some......key word: Man and not a Itty Bitty Baby Vamp.......

Best Eric Gets One Over On Bill Moment

Poorly played Bill, indeed....

Poorly played Bill, indeed....

Don't worry Bill, Sookie can thank Eric by doing something for him. Knowing Eric he will think of something fantastic!!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Don't worry Bill, Sookie can thank Eric by doing something for him. Knowing Eric he will think of something fantastic!!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

"It's done, get out of the way" Oh Bill by the look on your face you totes got the double meaning there too huh? ROFL!!!! Oh can't breathe.....to funny!

"It's done, get out of the way" Oh Bill by the look on your face you totes got the double meaning there too huh? ROFL!!!! Oh can't breathe.....to funny!

The Total Fake Out. See now Bill thinks he got one over on Eric, but the truth is he totally fell for Eric's fake out. Eric actually acted scared! And Bill BELIEVED him!!!!! OMG Baby Vamp is SO out of his league!

The Total Fake Out. See now Bill thinks he got one over on Eric, but the truth is he totally fell for Eric's fake out. Eric actually acted scared! And Bill BELIEVED him!!!!! OMG Baby Vamp is SO out of his league!

OMG Lil's fave scene of the entire season, finally some freaking chemistry!!

OMG Lil's fave scene of the entire season, finally some freaking chemistry!!



Most LOL Use of “Suuuukeh”

I officially got the bleeds, guess you don't have to be a vampire you just need to have to listen to Bill gasp Sookeh!!!

I officially got the bleeds, guess you don't have to be a vampire you just need to have to listen to Bill gasp Sookeh!!!

The Panicked Suuuukeh!!!! oooohhhh the FOTS are SO scared!

The Panicked Suuuukeh!!!! oooohhhh the FOTS are SO scared!

The Dramatic Pause Suuukeh! It's that constipated concerned look a la Joey Tribiani (Simba I referenced another TV show!)

The Dramatic Pause Suuukeh! It's that constipated concerned look a la Joey Tribiani (Simba I referenced another TV show!)

Best Eyebrow & Worst Eyebrow

Do any of you really expect me to come up with a witty caption while looking at this eyebrow? yeah that's what I thought...

Do any of you really expect me to come up with a witty caption while looking at this eyebrow? yeah that's what I thought...

Her eyebrows tried to sell the dialogue.....but no body bought it

Her eyebrows tried to sell the dialogue.....but no body bought it

Her eyebrow speaks a 1000 words....... or just two *raiseseyebrowmischievously*

Her eyebrow speaks a 1000 words....... or just two *raiseseyebrowmischievously*

Please for the love of all things distracting stop letting them touch your eyebrows!

Please for the love of all things distracting stop letting them touch your eyebrows!

Oh no he didint!!!!!!! Kenya has no time for fools!

Oh no he didint!!!!!!! Kenya has no time for fools!

Just look at them they are like a character all of their own!

Just look at them they are like a character all of their own!


~ by lilbooth02 on October 6, 2009.

26 Responses to “The Bloodie Awards-Day 12”

  1. […] The Bloodie Awards-Day 12 « Blood Bonds bloodbonds.wordpress.com/2009/10/06/the-bloodie-awards-day-12 – view page – cached Okay here is Day Twelve of The Bloodies. There are Six categories to vote on today. Please remember to read the heading carefully when voting. I want to thank ECB and LocketLove for their help today!… (Read more)Okay here is Day Twelve of The Bloodies. There are Six categories to vote on today. Please remember to read the heading carefully when voting. I want to thank ECB and LocketLove for their help today! This is very time consuming and by them emailing me ideas for nominees it really helped!! Love you both!!!!! Puss Puss!! (Read less) — From the page […]

  2. *snorts* LOL *snorts* Wait, gotta pee! LOL LOL LOL

    Her eyebrows tried to sell the dialogue…..but no body bought it

    Can anyone tell that this is my LEAST favorite character portrayal in TB? Honestly, if there is a worst anything, with the Queen in it, I’m voting her out! LOL LOL LOL LOL

  3. “best eric gets one over on bill moment” how can you choose there are sooooo many…lol….like almost every scene they have together

    • got to agree with you there! i went for his maker remark but it was hard to choose!
      great polls again ppls! lovin’ this!

  4. These are like the best polls ever. I’d tune into the Bloodie Awards over the MTV Movie Awards, the Emmys, VMAs, or the Oscars any day, lol. I’m just so sad that I didn’t discover them until now and missed several days of voting. Oh well, I’ll be here from now on!

    On this one, I’m not sure which poll I appreciate more “most annoying Bill” or “most LOL use of “suuuukeh” since I was LOLing and nodding in agreement with all of the choices there. And the eyebrows…again Lol. Hard to choose when I love Eric and Godric both so much, but I had to give Best Eyebrow to my girl, Pam. The caption for that one was great. She certainly can put a lot of story into one little facial expression.

  5. Oh nooo, you don’t have the caption of “She was superb…”! I really think that was the “best eric gets one over on bill moment”. Bill face was priceless there LOL! I voted for “It’s done, I’m part of her now, get out of the way” because of Bill’s face (too;)).

    The Dramatic Pause Suuukeh! It’s that constipated concerned look a la Joey Tribiani (Simba I referenced another TV show!) HAHAHA OMG Simba! Only you can find a crossover between Friends and TB hahahaaa. How can you do that to me!!! Now I will never look at Beel without seeing Joey’s constipated look HAHAHAA!!

    • Lol, that’s Lil. There are more actually…to Friends. 😉

      ~simba_317

      • LOL, Lil then you really killed me with that “Joey Tribiani constipated concerned look” hahaha. OMG, only you girls can find and make such amazing references lmao!!

    • LOL, I was so proud I came up with a show reference I had to point it out to the queen of “referring”!!! I could never be as good at it as Simba!

    • Oh and yeah, I know I missed the bullet moment even though t was on ALL our lists!!! I just ran out of steam near the end and missed a couple things, Mima thank goodness reminded me I forgot to upload a pic for one item on the poll! I need a Beta for The Bloodies!

      • Me? What? I hear my name being called?! What?

        Lil, you didn’t forget! You just took a bit more time to upload that one than the others 😉

  6. Oh god… I’m crying with laughter! I love you guys! I sooo agree with whomever wrote that this is better than the VMAs. Bloodies for everyone!

    Ahahaha, Jedi Powers! *rolls on the floor*

  7. Best Eyebrow >>>>>>>ERIC for sure
    (best shoulders, best smile, best height, best body, best dressed, best undress)

  8. There is no other Brow but the E-Brow! There can be only one. And face it, the tribe has spoken, Sophie Ann haz got to GO. And Any time Eric stands next to Beel he’s got one over on him purely because of his humongous, massive, magnificent, colossal, stupendous, towering, supersexy, umm…presence. Great poll once again.

  9. The captions throughout all the Bloodies crack me up to no end! Clever and witty! I LOVE IT! “It’s done. Get out of the way” I had to pick that one, the double meaning (that even Stevie Wonder could see) just gave me chills. Great job!!!!!!

  10. I love an Eric brow, but I had to give this one to my girl Pam.

    Best up on Bill? Went with the fake out, but as said about if “she was superb” was on there it would’ve taken the cake! lol

    Looking forward to the next one as always ladies!! 🙂

    • I so struggled with that one. Eric, Pam, Eric, Pam. Finally, I caved. I had to go Eric, even though that eyebrow action of Pam’s was effing awesome! I adore Pammie! I just get all gooey around Eric, I’d give him best everything. Now, the worst would go to anything that the mess of a queen we have is included in. *throws hand in the air* Holy shoot a monkey, I’m so dreading next season with the queen. I may have to mute all her scenes. I can’t even stand to listen to her speak. *rolls eyes* So over played Sophie, so over-played.

  11. LOL you all are so funny! It’s supposed to be about eyebrows!!! Talk about the double meaning!!!!! 😉 hehehehehe

  12. Yay, day 12! Hard to choose the more annoying Bill..he was a piece of work this season, sheesh…and hypocritical Sookie? Wow…eanie meanie…No DOUBT, most annoying Sookeh! holler was running into the church. No planning, no stealth, no thinking on his part..it was ridiculous! LOVE these polls!! Thank you again!!

  13. Completely in agreement that are too many annoying moments for Bill at least for me. Can’t decide which one, but had to go with Bill’s description of Sookie’s attraction to Eric. Puh-lease! Like thats the true reason she feels any attraction to him. Hello, get a brain cell! Keeping telling yourself that. The man is stronger, older, more powerful and arguably much better looking. Sorry Simba, took these from your Episode 9 recap.Of course, the best eyebrow can be none other than Eric. LOL on the caption for this and so true Lil. There’s no point to even think when Eric/AS is giving the eyebrow *sigh.* Worse eyebrow has to be the queen. Most Sookie hypocritical moment would be Episode 3. When she stated she hated Eric after he saved her life was total BS. The whole dialogue in the car with Bill was complete BS! Sorry ranting. I’m finished.

  14. This is disgusting.

    • *facepalm* You are tiresome….

    • Hon, if this is too disgusting for you, then don’t be so obssesive – compulsive. Just think about how much it is hurting your mental health, take your medication and go to sleep… and have sweet dreams of Beel.

    • You are right, Switzerland. It is!
      I mean, how Evil can Lil be to force us to relive all those horrible moments of Bill being stupid, rude, hypocritical? And that is not even to mention making us remember the pathetical Suuuckeh times!!!!

      I completely agree with you. Disgusting!!! *shakes head*

Leave a Reply

 
