Beyond Here Lies BullShit

Okay…first off, I apologize for getting this out so late. I said Sunday…and where I am, it’s still a good hour until Sunday is over…soo…It’s just I got bogged down with the first week of classes and acclimating to the groove of it all again. I was sorta jetlagged from the summer and sleeping late and all that jazz…but anyway…it’s here! This one was also kinda hard to write about…but not as hard as Episode 11. Episode 11 was just fucking low for me…but anyway…

As usual, click the picture!

Reminder!

If you have an idea for The Bloodie Awards and it isn’t listed here. Please submit your idea in the comments.

Enjoy the last recap!

FYI, this post has been locked to keep comments on page.

~simba_317

~ by simba317 on September 20, 2009.

 
