The Battle Is On!

And HBO Wants To Know What Team You Play For!

Eric vs. Bill ....courtesy HBO
Eric vs. Bill ….courtesy HBO

A battle for Sookie’s affection is heating up!

Who’s team are you on?

Shop HBO and Show Your Support!

SHOP HERE

~ by lilbooth02 on August 17, 2009.

5 Responses to “The Battle Is On!”

  1. HBO should cash in on the “Team” Craze and make JERSEYS for each “team” Eric/Bill. I’d totally waste my money on an Eric jersey if they did it right 😀

  2. Yea I’m not buying a I ❤ Eric t-shirt, but I'd get down with a Team Eric tee.

  3. I Team Both. I guess I’ll make my own shirt. [=

  4. Team E for ever…GP wins hands down…

  5. Hell yeah I’m down with Eric…*viking battle cry*

Leave a Reply

 
