Sneak Peak! An Early Review of “I Will Rise Up”

Don’t worry there aren’t any major spoilers but this got my heart a thumpin’!!!

Every now and then an episode of a television series comes along that changes the way you see that particular series. HBO’s True Blood has always been been a fun and often crazy roller coaster ride through some dark Southern swamplands (and through the darker corners of the heart) but I never thought it would touch upon the profound. 

For more.. Click HERE

~ by lilbooth02 on August 12, 2009.

3 Responses to “Sneak Peak! An Early Review of “I Will Rise Up””

  1. Big lump in my throat…please let it be Sunday when I wake up? *hitskneesandprayes*

  2. My heart’s a-thumpin’ too. So don’t want to be disappointed!!

  3. Here are some clips I found of “I will rise up” for tomorrow. Enjoy!
    http://www.bscreview.com/2009/08/preview-2-new-true-blood-i-will-rise-up-2-09-clips/

Leave a Reply

 
