Lil’s Avatar

 

Lil's Avatar

Lil's Avatar

I have had several requests for my Avatar origins. I got my Avatar via HBO and a promo link. I think this pick is from the cellar where we see E with the FOTS loser chained like the dog he is in the promo pic recently released. So what is your favorite pic from all those released so far? Get ready people we  are only at the beginning of the path, we have quite a ride in front of us this summer, naked E and all!!!

~ by lilbooth02 on June 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
