I’m Feeling…Cheeky. ;)

“If there were an international butt competition, Eric would win, hands down—or cheeks up. He would get a large, large trophy.” -Dead to the World.

It should come to no surprise that our leading man is the same. 😉

Clicky for the biggie.

Alexander Skarsgard in Paparazzi

Say thank you, Lil! She was feeling naughty lol. I was just naughty enough to make caps. lol.

~simba_317

~ by simba317 on May 31, 2009.

3 Responses to “I’m Feeling…Cheeky. ;)”

  1. That’s right! I talked Simba into posting it!! Now to find E’s voices promo!! HBO don’t drop the balls….uh I mean ball!!!!!!

  2. I’d chuck Lady Gaga off a balcony quite happily. What a lucky cow!

  3. Hello spammers, I can see you and your comments will not appear on the blog. You provide me with LULZ in your continued attempts, but rest assured, you won’t be appearing any time, so you can stop attempting to post.

    KThxBai.

    Thanks for the hits to our site though. 😉

    ~simba_317

Comments are closed.

 
